There are free one month trials on all new paid accounts in 14Dayz. If you upgrade a free
account to a paid account there is NO one month free trail.
When you cancel your account (or downgrade it to a free plan) before you are charged on the same day of the month following the date you signed up you will not be charged again. When you cancel after you are charged, no refund can be issued.
Once you cancel you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred. No exceptions will be made.
How to cancel your account?
Cancel your account at any time by clicking on Plan -> Change in the bottom right corner of the Main Menu. Click the link "Cancel this subscription" in the bottom of the screen, right under the plan table. Once you cancel all your data will be deleted from the service immediately. This is not reversible.